Shhhh, She might be there…

I paid a visit to Cathy Brennan’s site tonight. It was somewhat quiet. It used to be noisy. people popping in and out.  I shouted at her on Twitter. No response. Yet when I insulted her two years ago, she was there and I had call on some friends to help defend me. (You know who you are and I  love you all).

Yet, tonight, it felt like a bad nightclub. Even the look of the site made me feel like I’d stumbled on a Two-for-One on-lone special.

Her previous site was a bit intimidating. I don’t mind admitting. Dark from the top to a light bottom. I have to admit to using TOR to visit it. Now? I would not give it the time of day.

Sorry Cathy.

Leave a Reply

